Eligible Schools

We update this list every fall. If you don’t see your school on the list, check back next year! You can still apply, and we will reach out to you when your school is added to our list.

Lewis University

University of Dayton

Calvin College

Roosevelt University

Truman State University

Northwestern University

Trinity Christian College

Saint Mary's University of Minnesota

Villanova University

University of Missouri-Columbia

Simpson College

The University of Tampa

Robert Morris University Illinois

North Central College

Iowa State University

Saint Louis University

University of Vermont

Syracuse University

Xavier University

Washington University in St Louis

Carthage College

Ball State University

Michigan State University

University of San Francisco

Saint Xavier University

University of Illinois at Chicago

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Illinois State University

Dominican University

DePaul University

Eastern Illinois University

University of Iowa

Grand Valley State University

Bradley University

National Louis University

University of Illinois at Springfield

North Park University

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

Aurora University

Valparaiso University

Loyola University Chicago

Millikin University

Elmhurst College

Lake Forest College

Marquette University

Central Michigan University

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Illinois Institute of Technology

Concordia University-Chicago